Build Time - serial number

887MK

Hi All, I'm new to the VL3 family and plunked my money down in October 2023.  At the time, 14 months was the projected wait for delivery, but since then I am hearing now a longer wait time... I have been asking sales to find a target delivery date based on the number of folks ahead of me in the queue, but no answer.  Shame on me, I should have required a couple pieces of information prior to handing over 100K$+for my position in line.  JMB should have provided three simple pieces of information; how many planes are ahead of me, how many planes/year are being made and what is my "best efforts delivery date."  I hear 60 planes/year is a current run rate, but I'm not sure of this.  Why can't JMB provide me with "my number in line" and a "best efforts delivery date?"  So much of my personal and aviation planning is dependent on my delivery date... when a new hanger is built, travel to Chocen, training and pick-up timing and location...  I'm a retired business owner and multiple public company CEO, my recent business was called Customer 1st for a reason.  While JMB does an excellent job supporting their customers, these important small pieces of critical information seem to not be available.  JMB - please completely communicate with us on all of the simple things that matter so much, thanks.